Agencies in the Integrity Commissioner's jurisdiction

Australian Crime Commission

Australian Federal Police

Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre (AUSTRAC)

The CrimTrac Agency

Department of Agriculture

Department of Immigration and Border Protection

Parliamentary Oversight of the Integrity Commissioner

Parliamentary Joint Committee on the Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity

Other Australian Integrity Agencies

Commonwealth Ombudsman

Corruption and Crime Commission (WA)

Crime and Corruption Commission (QLD)

Independent Broad-based Anti-corruption Commission (VIC)

Independent Commission Against Corruption (NSW)

Independent Commissioner Against Corruption (SA)

Integrity Commission (Tasmania)

Northern Territory Ombudsman (NT)

Office of the Police Ombudsman (SA)

Police Integrity Commission (NSW)